Is it necessary to check “Reset Configuration to Factory Default” before downgrading?

You are here:
  • Help
  • Is it necessary to check “Reset Configuration to Factory Default” before downgrading?
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

Yes, it’s necessary.

Install linkus on mobile & desktop, next make some calls!

Don't worry, a free trial is a free trial