Will the S-Series PBX be reset to factory settings automatically after upgrade?

You are here:
  • Help
  • Will the S-Series PBX be reset to factory settings automatically after upgrade?
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

No, it won’t.

Install linkus on mobile & desktop, next make some calls!

Don't worry, a free trial is a free trial